Sundays: 8:30am and 11:15am and 6:00pm
Wednesdays: 12:15pm and 6:30pm

Online Media - Psalms of Ascents

Summer Centerpoint 

PSALMS OF ASCENTS

Wednesday, June 14 - Psalm 125
Wednesday, June 21 - Camp Joy Presentation
Wednesday, June 28 - Psalm 126
Wednesday, July 5 - No Centerpoint
Wednesday, July 12 - Psalm 127
Wednesday, July 19 - Psalm 128
Wednesday, July 26 - Psalm 129
Wednesday, August 2 - Psalm 130
Wednesday, August 9 - Psalm 131
Wednesday, August 16 - Psalm 133 & 134




This page last updated August 25, 2017.