Sundays: 8:30am and 11:15am and 6:00pm
Wednesdays: 12:15pm and 6:30pm

Session Committees

Session Committees for 2017

Administration Committee Chairman: Bruce Williams
Session Clerk: Lanny Lambert

1. Christian Education: Adults

Convener: Mark Barrow

Chris Daniels
Oran Smith
Bond Nickles
Reid Tribble

2. Christian Education: Christian Growth and Nurture

Convener: Ree Hart
Chip Smith
Jack Haynes
Craig Hess
Jay Thompson

3. College & Seminary Student Ministry

Convener: Jon Dando
Jerry Brewer
Tom Stonecypher
Joe Walker

4. Congregational Outreach

Convener: Bill James
Culver Choate
Bill Neely
Bill Sweeny
Jim Turner

5. Pastoral Care

Convener: Tom Ryan
Steve Joye
Norm Kent
Steve Folks
Lee Harvin

6. Personnel

Convener: Paul Riddle
Ransey Bowers
Randy Folks
Jimmy Herlong

7. World Missions

Convener: Bruce Easterlimg
Charlie Cate
Marion Davis 
Rick McCain

8. Worship, Music and Sacraments

Convener: Dan Cannon
Jim Augustine
Russell Dunbar
Steve Lynch
Gordon Query

Church Officers

This page last updated June 27, 2017.